TRAGICALLY HIP-Up To Here - Electronic Depot Niagara's Audio - Video Specialist

Your cart is empty
Welcome visitor! You can Log In or Register.


Product Code


Audiophile quality re-release of the Hip's classic Up to Here album on 180 gram vinyl by Music on Vinyl.

Track Listing

All songs written and composed by The Tragically Hip.

1. "Blow at High Dough" 4:36
2. "I'll Believe in You (Or I'll Be Leaving You Tonight)" 4:01
3. "New Orleans Is Sinking" 4:16
4. "38 Years Old" 4:18
5. "She Didn't Know" 3:28
6. "Boots or Hearts" 3:41
7. "Everytime You Go" 3:21
8. "When the Weight Comes Down" 4:43
9. "Trickle Down" 3:10
10. "Another Midnight" 3:54
11. "Opiated" 3:40

The Electronic Depot

Your high fidelity supplier since 1986, the Electronic Depot is your source for home electronics in Niagara Falls, Ontario. The Electronic Depot sells home electronics such as HDTV's, home theature systems, and high quality consumer electronics brands such as VPI, Clear Audio, Totem, and McIntosh.

Contact Us

Map of 6710 Lundy's Lane

Be social with us

Like us on Facebook to stay up to date with the latest in High Fidelity Technology.

Like on Facebook

Signup for our Newsletter

Receive great information and offers on High Fidelity Electronics direct to your mailbox!