AUDIOSLAVE-Out Of Exile - Electronic Depot Niagara's Audio - Video Specialist

Your cart is empty
Welcome visitor! You can Log In or Register.


Product Code


Audioslave, the supergroup comprised of former Soundgarden leader Chris Cornell and Rage Against the Machine's Tom Morello, Tim C. and Brad Wilk, is back in a big way with their new record Out of Exile. The album, produced by Rick Rubin, debuted on the Billboard Top 200 chart at No. 1. It also debuted at No. 1 in Mexico, No. 1 in Norway, No. 1 in New Zealand, No. 2 in Brazil, No. 3 in Ireland, No. 3 in Australia and No. 5 in the U.K. Out of Exile is Audioslave's follow up to its highly successful 2002 self-titled debut album, which has sold over five million records worldwide.
1. Your Time has Come
2. Out of Exile
3. Be Yourself
4. Doesn't Remind Me
5. Drown Me Slowly
6. Heaven's Dead
7. The Worm
8. Man or Animal
9. Yesterday to Tomorrow
10. Dandelion
11. #1 Zero
12. The Curse


The Electronic Depot

Your high fidelity supplier since 1986, the Electronic Depot is your source for home electronics in Niagara Falls, Ontario. The Electronic Depot sells home electronics such as HDTV's, home theature systems, and high quality consumer electronics brands such as VPI, Clear Audio, Totem, and McIntosh.

Contact Us

Map of 6710 Lundy's Lane

Be social with us

Like us on Facebook to stay up to date with the latest in High Fidelity Technology.

Like on Facebook

Signup for our Newsletter

Receive great information and offers on High Fidelity Electronics direct to your mailbox!