NEIL YOUNG :LIVE In San Francisco - Electronic Depot Niagara's Audio - Video Specialist

Your cart is empty
Welcome visitor! You can Log In or Register.

NEIL YOUNG :LIVE In San Francisco

Product Code


Title: Live in San Francisco
Format: Vinyl LP 180 Gram
DiscSet: 2
Genre: Rock  

1. Sugar Mountain
2. I'm A Child
3. Comes A Time
4. After The Gold Rush
5. Thrasher
6. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
7. When You Dance I Can Really Love
8. The Loner
9. Welfare Mothers
10. The Needle And The Damage Done
11. Lotta Love
12. Sedan Delivery
13. Powderfinger
14. Cortez The Killer
15. Cinnamon Girl
16. Like A Hurricane
17. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
18. Tonight's The Night

The Electronic Depot

Your high fidelity supplier since 1986, the Electronic Depot is your source for home electronics in Niagara Falls, Ontario. The Electronic Depot sells home electronics such as HDTV's, home theature systems, and high quality consumer electronics brands such as VPI, Clear Audio, Totem, and McIntosh.

Contact Us

Map of 6710 Lundy's Lane

Be social with us

Like us on Facebook to stay up to date with the latest in High Fidelity Technology.

Like on Facebook

Signup for our Newsletter

Receive great information and offers on High Fidelity Electronics direct to your mailbox!