ROD STEWART Every Picture Tells A Story - Electronic Depot Niagara's Audio - Video Specialist

Your cart is empty
Welcome visitor! You can Log In or Register.

ROD STEWART Every Picture Tells A Story

Product Code


Mastered on Mobile Fidelity’s World-Renowned Mastering System and Pressed at RTI
Rod Stewart owned the early 1970s. When he wasn’t recording great sets with the Faces, he was redefining how folk, country, and soul music could be folded under rock’s umbrella. Filled with first-rate originals and terrific interpretations of classics, Every Picture Tells A Story remains Stewart’s watershed moment, a brilliant synthesis of organic warmth, earthy tones, raucous romance, and loose performances.Easily one of his hardest edge performances.
Rod Stewart Every Picture Tells A Story Track Listing:

1. "Every Picture Tells a Story" (Rod Stewart, Ronnie Wood) - 6:01
2. "Seems Like a Long Time" (Theodore Anderson) - 4:02
3. "That's All Right" (Arthur Crudup) - 3:59
4. "Amazing Grace" - 2:03
5. "Tomorrow Is a Long Time" (Bob Dylan) - 3:43
6. "O. Henry" (Martin Quittenton) - 0:32
7. "Maggie May" (Rod Stewart, Martin Quittenton) - 5:16
8. "Mandolin Wind" (Rod Stewart) - 5:33
9. "(I Know) I'm Losing You" (Norman Whitfield, Eddie Holland, Cornelius Grant) - 5:23
10. "Reason to Believe" (Tim Hardin) - 4:06.

The Electronic Depot

Your high fidelity supplier since 1986, the Electronic Depot is your source for home electronics in Niagara Falls, Ontario. The Electronic Depot sells home electronics such as HDTV's, home theature systems, and high quality consumer electronics brands such as VPI, Clear Audio, Totem, and McIntosh.

Contact Us

Be social with us

Like us on Facebook to stay up to date with the latest in High Fidelity Technology.

Like on Facebook

Signup for our Newsletter

Receive great information and offers on High Fidelity Electronics direct to your mailbox!