SMASHING PUMPKINS-Oceania - Electronic Depot Niagara's Audio - Video Specialist

Your cart is empty
Welcome visitor! You can Log In or Register.


Product Code


 Oceania is the eighth studio album by American alternative rock band , released on June 19, 2012 on EMI and Martha's Music

1. “Quasar”  
2. “Panopticon”  
3. “The Celestials”  
4. “Violet Rays”  
5. “My Love Is Winter”  
6. “One Diamond, One Heart”  
7. “Pinwheels”  
8. “Oceania”  
9. “Pale Horse”  
10. “The Chimera”  
11. “Glissandra”  
12. “Inkless”  
13. “Wildflower”

The Electronic Depot

Your high fidelity supplier since 1986, the Electronic Depot is your source for home electronics in Niagara Falls, Ontario. The Electronic Depot sells home electronics such as HDTV's, home theature systems, and high quality consumer electronics brands such as VPI, Clear Audio, Totem, and McIntosh.

Contact Us

Be social with us

Like us on Facebook to stay up to date with the latest in High Fidelity Technology.

Like on Facebook

Signup for our Newsletter

Receive great information and offers on High Fidelity Electronics direct to your mailbox!