SONIC YOUTH-Sister - Electronic Depot Niagara's Audio - Video Specialist

Your cart is empty
Welcome visitor! You can Log In or Register.


Product Code


180 gram vinyl-Remastered from the original analog tapes. When originally released in 1987, Sister was recorded entirely on analog tube equipment, giving it that warm vintage sound. The group's fourth album finds them moving toward traditional pop structured songs with an aggressive experimental approach. In July 1995, Alternative Press magazine voted Sister the third-best album of 1985-1995. The album features "Shizophrenia," "White Cross (Kross)" and "Cotton Crown (Kotton Krown)."

1. Schizophrenia
2. (I Got A) Catholic Block
3. Beauty Lies In The Eye
4. Stereo Sanctity
5. Pipeline/Kill Time
6. Tuff Gnarl
7. Pacific Coast Highway
8. Hot Wire My Heart
9. Kotton Krown
10. White Cross
11. Master-Dik

The Electronic Depot

Your high fidelity supplier since 1986, the Electronic Depot is your source for home electronics in Niagara Falls, Ontario. The Electronic Depot sells home electronics such as HDTV's, home theature systems, and high quality consumer electronics brands such as VPI, Clear Audio, Totem, and McIntosh.

Contact Us

Be social with us

Like us on Facebook to stay up to date with the latest in High Fidelity Technology.

Like on Facebook

Signup for our Newsletter

Receive great information and offers on High Fidelity Electronics direct to your mailbox!